Day 10 of 30DS and Outstanding Results!

Friday was a rough day and my body was exhausted. Instead of doing my daily 30DS workout, I took a giant 3 hour nap and stayed on track on Loseit. I was feeling slightly guilty that I missed a day but all it means is that today is day 10 instead of 11 and I’ll just keep on trekking 😉

I did my starting measurements on day 4 last Sunday and decided I will do them every Sunday. A good way to keep myself on track for the rest of the week.

What I wasn’t expecting was to find out that I’ve already lost 3.5 inches off my body!!

1″ off my waist
1″ off my hips
0.5″ off my thighs
1″ off my arms

That’s incredible and quite frankly I can’t wait to see what day 30 will bring! I didn’t want to take those starting measurements because I didn’t want to see the numbers but I’m so glad I did!

Stay motivated! You got this!!

20120722-155144.jpg

20120722-155151.jpg

One thought on “Day 10 of 30DS and Outstanding Results!

What did you think!?

