Making A Visualization Board!

I met up with one of my friends today to make visualization boards! She printed off pictures of body types and quotes she loved that inspired her. I’m going to do the same soon. Just remember I make goals for YOU and YOUR body type.

Having a place to record my measurements every week and being able to see the next three months is also really encouraging! I plan to make one of these every 3 months 🙂

20120729-201232.jpg

I also decided to see my overall progress. I’ve lost 10 inches off my waist since October 2010. What a difference! It’s hard to believe my waist used to be so much bigger.

20120729-201417.jpg

You got this!!!

One thought on “Making A Visualization Board!

What did you think!?

