SarahDoesFitness is now Fit Cupcake!

profilepicAfter 2 years of blogging, I’m ready to transition into the next step! SarahDoesFitness has now grown into something bigger, better, and more near and dear to my heart. I want to encompass the overall aspects of health. Happiness stems from many aspects of our lives, not just exercise and diet alone. That’s why this site will now have MORE for you to read and varying ways to incorporate new and important goals into your life.

I’ve found a strong passion in helping others and becoming the happiest person I can be. It’s something we all deserve.

A major THANK YOU to all of my readers over the years. I’m excited to push forward in this new venture and let my creativity really take flight.

Fit Cupcake will feature articles on:

  • Health & Fitness
  • Crafts & Fun projects
  • Ways to be happy
  • etc.

I wish I had time to write more! Hope you all have a wonderful weekend!

Much love,

Sarah Rose

 

One thought on “SarahDoesFitness is now Fit Cupcake!

What did you think!?

